Scene girl 2016

Scene-girl

Happy New Year. This is the first photo in my 2016 365 photo challenge… I was out for a photo walk in the CBD today when I spotted this young woman in the crowd. I really this
I was out for a photo walk in the CBD today when I spotted this young woman in the crowd. I really this post-punk, (scene girl) look. Surprisingly the young woman, happily posed for me while I quickly snapped.
You never quite know the reaction that you’ll get when you approach a complete stranger in the street and ask to take their photo. Lucky for me this young lady didn’t tell me to SOD OFF!
Leave a Reply

